FAQSearchLoginRegister
It is currently Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:31 am

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
 Retain C3PO? 
Author Message

Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 1:15 pm
Posts: 3
Post Retain C3PO?
Anyone know how to change the Retain server address in the Win32 client C3PO?


Mon Dec 06, 2010 11:14 am
Profile E-mail

Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 2:50 pm
Posts: 228
Post Re: Retain C3PO?
Have you tried running through the installer again? I believe that you have to do that or locate it in the registry somewhere.

_________________
Ben Horne
GWAVA Technical Support


Mon Dec 06, 2010 12:39 pm
Profile E-mail

Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 1:15 pm
Posts: 3
Post Re: Retain C3PO?
Yes- you can do it that way, but I was trying to find a way to do it without reinstalling on 150 machines. I found the registry key, so maybe I can do it that way with a script.

Thanks for the post.


Mon Dec 06, 2010 1:14 pm
Profile E-mail

Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 2:50 pm
Posts: 228
Post Re: Retain C3PO?
No problem, let me know if that works for you.

_________________
Ben Horne
GWAVA Technical Support


Mon Dec 06, 2010 1:18 pm
Profile E-mail
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.