FAQSearchLoginRegister
It is currently Fri Dec 15, 2017 4:20 am

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 multiple gwava servers, 1 quarantine 
Author Message

Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2005 3:12 pm
Posts: 18
Post multiple gwava servers, 1 quarantine
Is there an easy way to have multiple gwava servers with only 1 quarantine?


Tue Mar 25, 2008 12:00 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2005 4:29 pm
Posts: 762
Location: The developers dungeon
Post Re: multiple gwava servers, 1 quarantine
Not yet. For now the only way to achieve this is to turn off one QMS and use a batch script of some kind to move the qms/in_queue files to the centralized server. We will have a full solution to this sometime in the future.

_________________
"To err is human, but to really screw things up requires a computer"


Tue Mar 25, 2008 2:36 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.